Calendar of Events

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
9/11 Never Forget
-
Trinity Campus Courtyard
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Campus Tour & Information Meeting
-
Trinity Campus
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
School Picture Days
Details TBD
Thu, Sep 16
School Picture Days
Details TBD
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Trinity Speaker Series
Trinity Campus-Celebration Center
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2